District I  Representatives

 

Travis Hannah

Travis Hannah

John Glenn
thannah@jgsc.k12.in.us

Eric Thompson

Eric Thompson

Peru
ethompson@peru.k12.in.us

Doug Springer

Doug Springer

Northridge
springerd@mcsin-k12.org

Chris Seibert

Chris Seibert

Crown Point
cseibert@cps.k12.in.us

TJ Lux

TJ Lux

Merrillville
tjlux15@gmail.com

District II   Representatives

 

Joe Lentz

Joe Lentz

Ben Davis

joelentz@yahoo.com

James Gish

James Gish

Northwestern
james.gish@nwsc.k12.in.us

Michael Wantz

Michael Wantz

Roncalli
mwantz@roncalli.org

Steve Lynch

Steve Lynch

Brownsburg
slynch@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Kaley May

Kaley May

Danville
kmay@danville.k12.in.us

District III   Representatives

 

Nate Hawkins

Nate Hawkins

Heritage Hills
nhawkins@nspencer.k12.in.us

Kevin Moore

Kevin Moore

East Central
coachmoore23@gmail.com

Gary Moorman

Gary Moorman

Oldenburg Academy
gmoorman@oldenburgacademy.org

Josh Thompson

Josh Thompson

Barr-Reeve
jthompson@barr.k12.in.us

Michelle Harter

Michelle Harter

Evansville Central
michelle.harter@evsck12.com

Partners - Click on Logo