IBCA Board of Directors

Steve Witty

Steve Witty

Executive Director

Retired Coach, Ben Davis HS
wwitty@indy.rr.com

Marty Johnson

Marty Johnson

Associate Executive Director

Perry Meridian High School
mjohnson@perryschools.org

Scott Kreiger

Scott Kreiger

President

Scott Kreiger, Canterbury
skreiger@canterburyschool.org

Mike Hackett

Mike Hackett

Past President

Munster
mdhackett@munster.k12.in.us

Tom Beach

Tom Beach

Assistant Director

Anderson University
tabeach@anderson.edu

Craig Teagle

Craig Teagle

President Elect

Huntington North
cteagle@hccsc.k12.in.us

Renee' Turpa

Renee' Turpa

Assistant Director

Portage High School
pdturpa@comcast.net

Kathie Layden

Kathie Layden

Assistant Director

Northwestern
Kathie.layden@nwsc.k12.in.us

Jane Schott

Jane Schott

Assistant Director

West Lafayette
schottj@wl.k12.in.us

Mike Broughton

Mike Broughton

Assistant Director

Jennings County High School
mbroughton@jcsc.org

Gene Milner

Gene Milner

Website Coordinator

Record Book Publisher/Job Placement Director/Former Coach
Showcase Book Editor (Boys & Girls)
gmilner@tds.net

Pat McKee

Pat McKee

Special Projects Coordinator

Columbus North
patmckee77@aol.com

IBCA Partners