District I  Representatives

 

Travis Hannah

Travis Hannah

John Glenn
thannah@jgsc.k12.in.us

Fonzo White

Fonzo White

FW Bishop Luers
fwhite@franklincollege.edu

Doug Springer

Doug Springer

Northridge
springerd@mcsin-k12.org

Chris Seibert

Chris Seibert

Crown Point
cseibert@cps.k12.in.us

Marc Urban

Marc Urban

Chesterton
murban@duneland.k12.in.us

District II   Representatives

 

Joe Lentz

Joe Lentz

Ben Davis

joelentz@yahoo.com

James Gish

James Gish

Northwestern
james.gish@nwsc.k12.in.us

Jerry Hoover

Jerry Hoover

Blackford
jhoov52@gmail.com

Steve Lynch

Steve Lynch

Brownsburg
slynch@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Kaley May

Kaley May

Danville
kmay@danville.k12.in.us

District III   Representatives

 

Nate Hawkins

Nate Hawkins

Heritage Hills
nhawkins@nspencer.k12.in.us

Kevin Moore

Kevin Moore

East Central
coachmoore23@gmail.com

Brandon Hoffman

Brandon Hoffman

Silver Creek
bhoffman@westclarkschools.com

Josh Thompson

Josh Thompson

Barr-Reeve
jthompson@barr.k12.in.us

Michelle Harter

Michelle Harter

Evansville Central
michelle.harter@evsck12.com

Partners - Click on Logo