District I  Representatives

 

Aaron Wolfe

Aaron Wolfe

NorthWood
awolfe@wanee.org

Eric Thompson

Eric Thompson

Peru
ethompson@peru.k12.in.us

Doug Springer

Doug Springer

Northridge
springerd@mcsin-k12.org

Chris Seibert

Chris Seibert

Crown Point
cseibert@cps.k12.in.us

TJ Lux

TJ Lux

Merrillville
tjlux15@gmail.com

District II   Representatives

 

Joe Lentz

Joe Lentz

Ben Davis

joelentz@yahoo.com

Jeff Holloway

Jeff Holloway

Muncie Central
jholloway@muncie.k12.in.us

Michael Wantz

Michael Wantz

Roncalli
mwantz@roncalli.org

Steve Lynch

Steve Lynch

Brownsburg
slynch@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Beth DeVinney

Beth DeVinney

Lebanon
puboiler25@hotmail.com

District III   Representatives

 

David Benter

David Benter

Brownstown Central
dbenter@btownccs.k12.in.us

Kevin Moore

Kevin Moore

East Central
coachmoore23@gmail.com

Gary Moorman

Gary Moorman

Oldenburg Academy
gmoorman@oldenburgacademy.org

Josh Thompson

Josh Thompson

Vincennes Lincoln
thompsonj@vcsc.k12.in.us

Vince Cerbone

Vince Cerbone

Martinsville
vince.cerbone@msdmail.net

IBCA Partners